Suzanne Quill Historical Romance Author
The Order of the Crimson Lotus
Coming Soon & News
Tuesday, September 22, 2015

The Crushed Rose, is being published by Soul Mate Publishing! Read the Prologue under the MY BOOKS section then check back here for information on its availability or Register to be notified when it's out. In the meantime, you can read other novels in The Order of the Crimson Lotus series including, Only You, If Love Were Enough, and An Improper Seduction.

HomeAbout MeMy BooksRegistrationContact MeFavorite Links